Option Omega
Options backtester and strategy modeler for multi-leg and 0DTE strategies.
Some outbound links may be affiliate links. If you buy through one, we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It never changes the prices or facts shown here. Affiliate disclosure.
01Pricing
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing |
|---|---|---|
| Lite (Modeling) | $29.99/mo | $24.99/mo billed yearly |
| Essential (Backtesting) | $99.99/mo | $49.99/mo billed yearly |
| Plus (Backtesting + Modeling) | $129.99/mo | $74.99/mo billed yearly |
Prices in USD as listed on the official pricing page, checked Oct 18, 2026. Taxes, exchange data fees and promotions may apply. Confirm on the vendor's site before you buy.
02Key facts
- Category
- Options backtesters
- Free tier
- Not stated
- Trial
- Trial available
- Data delay
- Not stated
- Platforms
- Web
- Last checked
- Oct 18, 2026
03What the key number measures
04Price history
| Checked | Plans and prices |
|---|---|
| Oct 18, 2026 | Lite (Modeling): $29.99/mo, $24.99/mo yearly · Essential (Backtesting): $99.99/mo, $49.99/mo yearly · Plus (Backtesting + Modeling): $129.99/mo, $74.99/mo yearly |
This is our first snapshot. We re-check the official pricing page regularly and add a row here whenever a price changes.
05Sources
Pricing page: https://optionomega.com/pricing
Official site: https://optionomega.com/
Fetched Oct 18, 2026. A copy of the page text is kept in our records.